ClickerExpo 2018 | Registration & Pricing




Registration Opens Thursday, August 24 at 1pm (ET) | 12pm (CT) | 10am (PT)



Early Bird 3-Day: $530 ($55 Savings!)
Limited Spots Available! Get Yours Before They're Gone!



Preferred 3-Day: $557 ($28 Savings!)
Last Chance for Savings After Early-Bird Sells Out!



Standard Registration:
3-Day: $585
2-Day: $497
1-Day: $351

Questions? Email Us! events@clickertraining.com

Inclusive registration
Registration includes access to all courses. You receive unlimited access to all Sessions and up to up to 4 Labs for a Three Day Registration, 2 Labs for a Two Day Registration, or 1 Lab for a One Registration.

Reserve your hotel room separately, and be sure to get our special room rate at the conference hotel (Hotel Irvine).

Meals, great evening activities, and more are available and presented to you as options during registration.

Refund/cancellation policy
A refund will be issued if requested on or before November 15, 2017. Refunds are issued in the full amount, less a USD $59.00 registration processing fee. No refunds will be issued after the specified date. All refunds must be requested in writing to events@clickertraining.com. There are no exceptions to this policy.

Other registration questions? We've got answers! Email us at events@clickertraining.com